Event Calendar

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >

School Board Meeting
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Mount Baker Middle School
MVHS Science Night
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Till 8:30pm in MVHS Cafeteria.
MVHS Choir Concert
Fri, May 2, 2014
Concert begins at 3:00 p.m.
School Board Meeting
Wed, May 7, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Mount Vernon High School
Grades K-8 Early Dismissal
Thu, May 8, 2014

Jefferson EARLY RELEASE DATES
Thu, May 8, 2014 @ 1:10 pm
Th, May 8; Fri, June 13.
Mother’s Day
Sun, May 11, 2014

Centennial Parent Group Meeting
Tue, May 13, 2014

Madison PTO Meeting
Tue, May 13, 2014
Begins at 5:30 p.m. Please come and help make a difference at Madison.
School Board Meeting (study session)
Wed, May 14, 2014 @ 9:30 am
Centennial Elementary School
MVHS Parent Group Meeting
Mon, May 19, 2014
7:00 p.m. at the MVHS Library
MVHS Senior Showcase & Dept Awards
Tue, May 20, 2014
MVHS Cafeteria at 6:30 pm
Washington PTO Meeting
Tue, May 20, 2014

GREAT AMERICAN SING-ALONG
Wed, May 21, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
MVSD 4th and 5th grade students gather at McIntyre Hall for this event - 1:00 PM.
School Board Meeting
Wed, May 21, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Washington Elementary School
MVHS Senior AVID Night
Thu, May 22, 2014
MVHS Cafeteria at 6:30 pm
Non-Student/Non-Contract Day
Fri, May 23, 2014 @ 7:00 am

No SCHOOL ~
Fri, May 23, 2014 @ 8:55 am
This date was reserved for a school closure make-up date. We didn't need it this year so enjoy a long weekend.
Memorial Day Holiday- No School
Mon, May 26, 2014

MEMORIAL DAY ~ No School
Mon, May 26, 2014 @ 8:55 am
Memorial Day Holiday observed

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >