Frank Atkinson, Director
Curriculum & Professional Development
fatkinson@mvsd320.org

 

Susan Babcock, Administrative Assistant
Assessments & Data Systems
sbabcock@mvsd320.org

 

Nora Benavidez, Secretary
Migrant Program
nbenavidez@mvsd320.org

 

Dan Berard, Executive Director
Categorical Programs
dberard@mvsd320.org

 

Iris Carias, Home Visitor
Migrant Program
icarias@mvsd320.org

 

Holly Christensen, Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
hchristensen@mvsd320.org

 

Christina Crim, Administrative Assistant
Categorical Programs
ccrim@mvsd320.org


Francisco Cruz, Indigenous Family Liaison
Migrant Program
fcruzcastellano@mvsd320.org

 

Manny Espinoza, Coordinator
GEAR UP
mespinoza@mvsd320.org

 

Bridget Galati, Specialist
Coaching Support
bgalati@mvsd320.org

 

Anna Hoxie, Registrar
Student Services & WESPaC
ahoxie@mvsd320.org

 

Mary Ellen Huggins, Coordinator
BEST Grant/Coaching Support
mhuggins@mvsd320.org

Marco Morales-Mendez, Migrant Graduation Specialist
Migrant Program
mmoralesmendez@mvsd320.org

 

Elizabeth Puga, Secretary
Teaching & Learning
epuga@mvsd320.org

 

Alison Rudy, Vista Volunteer
arudy@mvsd320.org
 

Laura Schonberg, Coordinator
Highly Capable Program
lschonberg@mvsd320.org

 

Stephanie Thomas, Director
Assessments & Data Systems
sthomas@mvsd320.org

 

Martha Thornburgh, Specialist
Tech Development
mthornburgh@mvsd320.org


Isabel Zaragoza, Skagit Valley Migrant Nurse
Migrant Program
izaragoza@mvsd320.org